My Mission: To Touch As Many Lives As I Can So As To Bring More Love, Hope And Joy To The World!

FREE Law Of Attraction Teleseminar in less than 24 hours!

law of attraction was only the beginning

Hey Everyone,

Just a quick note to say that Bob Proctor’s The 11 Forgotten Laws teleseminar is in less than 24 hours!

http://www.thesecretforgottenlaws.com/teleseminar/thank-you/

= Important Teleseminar Info =

Date: December 9th, 2008 (US Time&Date)
Time: 6pm Pacific (8pm Central/9pm Eastern)
Dial: 1-218-486-3695 / PIN: 5897560#
Duration: 90 minutes approx.

If you are calling in from outside the States, here’s your equivalent time and date in your area:

********************************************************

= North America =

US Pacific – Tue Dec 9th, 6pm
US Mountain – Tue Dec 9th, 7pm
US Central – Tue Dec 9th, 8pm
US Eastern – Tue Dec 9th, 9pm

Canada Pacific – Tue Dec 9th, 6pm
Canada Mountain – Tue Dec 9th, 7pm
Canada Eastern – Tue Dec 9th, 9pm
Canada Atlantic – Tue Dec 9th, 10pm

= UK & Europe =

Etc / GMT-0 – Wed Dec 10th, 2am
CERT – Wed Dec 10th, 3am

= Australia & NZ =

Australia Perth – Wed Dec 10th, 11.00am
Australia North – Wed Dec 10th, 11.30am
Australia Queensland – Wed Dec 10th, 12 noon
Australia South – Wed Dec 10th, 12:30pm
Australia NSW – Wed Dec 10th, 1pm

New Zealand – Wed Dec 10th, 3pm

= Asia =

Qatar – Wed Dec 10th, 5am
Singapore / Hong Kong – Wed Dec 10th, 10am
Tokyo – Wed Dec 10th, 11am

********************************************************

Most probably, the phone lines will be full so we have also set up a supplementary telewebcast that you will be able to access from this page:

http://www.thesecretforgottenlaws.com/teleseminar/thank-you/

Just push play to listen to the call online once the teleseminar has started. Remember: it will ONLY work once the teleseminar has started! You won’t hear anything if you go earlier.

To Your Success,
Shun Jian
http://RichGrad.com
Personal Development For The Book Smart

PS: Already 21,400 people (and counting) have signed up so I advise you to be about 10 minutes early to ensure your spot.

PPS: You can forward this to your closest friends if you don’t want them to miss out on this phenomenon either.

http://www.thesecretforgottenlaws.com/teleseminar/thank-you/

Tagged as:  · · · · · · ·



Or check out this highly recommended personal development product...

millionaires mind


If you've enjoyed this article, please make a small $5 donation to support this blog: